Dan Cruickshank's Marvels of the Modern Age is a BBC documentary series in which Dan Cruickshank traces the roots of Modernism and focuses on the movement's leading lights, such as Le Corbusier and Frank Lloyd Wright, and the century's most seismic political events including the rise of Nazi Germany. The series was first broadcast on BBC Two in 2006 to coincides with the exhibition Modernism: Designing a New World at the Victoria and Albert Museum in London.

Marvels of the Modern Age
/10 by 0 users
TitleMarvels of the Modern Age
First Air DateMay 08, 2006
Last Air DateMay 30, 2006
Number of Episodes4
Number of Seasons1
NetworksBBC Two
Alternative TitlesDan Cruickshank's Marvels Of The Modern Age
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.