After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Marvel's Jessica Jones
7.6/10 by 1105 users
TitleMarvel's Jessica Jones
First Air DateNov 20, 2015
Last Air DateJun 14, 2019
Number of Episodes39
Number of Seasons3
GenresSci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Casts, , ,
Alternative TitlesΗ Τζέσικα Τζόουνς της Marvel, Jessica Jones, Marvel's jessica jones, 마블 제시카 존스, Jessica Jones, Marvel's A.K.A. Jessica Jones
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.