The story based on a novel by Colleen McCullough focuses on three generations of the Cleary family living on a sheep station in the Australian outback.

The Thorn Birds
7.1/10 by 44 users
TitleThe Thorn Birds
First Air DateMar 27, 1983
Last Air DateMar 30, 1983
Number of Episodes4
Number of Seasons1
Casts, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesEl pájaro canta hasta morir, Птиците умират сами, Pássaros Feridos, Tornfuglene, Ogalinnud, Okalinnut, A tövismadarak, Uccelli di rovo, Ptaki ciernistych krzewów, Pássaros Feridos, Поющие в терновнике, Törnfåglarna
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.