Wally Gator is one of the segments from The Hanna-Barbera New Cartoon Series. The other segments that compose this trilogy are Lippy the Lion & Hardy Har Har and Touché Turtle and Dum Dum. The segment consisted of 52 episodes over two seasons.

Wally Gator
7.4/10 by 7 users
TitleWally Gator
First Air DateSep 03, 1962
Last Air DateAug 26, 1963
Number of Episodes52
Number of Seasons2
GenresAnimation, Comedy, Family
Alternative Titles
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.